Contact Elisabeth Donati

Send a Message

Contact Form and Meeting Scheduler by vCita

Certified and Licensed Creative Wealth Coaches

The following people have attended the Creative Wealth Train-the-Trainer program and are certified and licensed Creative Wealth coaches. Feel free to contact them with any questions or for scheduling updates.

CREATIVE WEALTH COACHES LOCATED IN THE UNITED STATES

Click here for International

ARIZONA

Chandler – Dave Henning
Contact info: dave@evlax.com

CALIFORNIA

Cupertino – Kathleen Fitts
www.kathleenfitts.com
Contact info: 877-586-3737; kathleen_fitts@yahoo.com

Laguna Hills – Diane Larsen
Contact info: 949-292-0374; dlarsen@materdei.org

Los Angeles – Christopher Waddell
Contact info: 323-291-5467; oye58@msn.com

Riverside – Darren Orshoff
TADA Developments
Contact info: 888-823-2261; darren@tadaco.com or darren@creativewealthintl.org

San Diego – Robyn Quaco
Contact info: 858-636-4229; rquaco@calcoastcu.org

San Diego – Steve Beyer
Contact info: 858-487-2339; Steve.Beyer@creativewealthintl.org

SANTA BARBARA – CREATIVE WEALTH HEADQUARTERS
Contact info: 805-957-1024; info@creativewealthintl.org

Santa Barbara – Eva Barberi
Contact info: 805-455-5954; evabarberi@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT

FLORIDA

GEORGIA

Atlanta -Integrated Financial Group – Teresa Wietzikoski
Contact info: 770-353-6378; twietzikoski@intfingroup.com

Atlana – Rosen Foundation – Attn: Tracy Tanner
Contact info: 678-218-1299; info@rosenfoundation.org

HAWAII

IDAHO

ILLINOIS

Orland Park – Mary Anzilotti
Contact info: 773-406-9513; manzilotti@yahoo.com

KANSAS

MAINE

Gorham – Jodi Mezzanotte
Contact info: 207-839-8576; jodimezzanotte@gmail.com

MARYLAND

Potomac – Mozella P. Ademiluyi
Rising Sun Programs
www.risingsunprograms.org
Contact info: 301-983-2218;
info@risingsunprograms.org

MASSACHUSETTS

MICHIGAN

MISSOURI

NEBRASKA

NEVADA

Las Vegas – Charlene A. Day
Rising Sun Programs
www.risingsunprograms.org
Contact info: 702-612-5838; cadholli@aol.com

NEW JERSEY

North Plainfield – Debra Morrishow
Contact info: 917-295-7968; debram92@hotmail.com

NEW YORK

NORTH CAROLINA

Oxford – Joan Reid
Contact info:919-603-1301; joan_reid@ncsu.edu

Raleigh – Denise McCullough
Contact info: 919-758-2979; askdenise3@yahoo.com

OHIO

OKLAHOMA

dotted line

OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA

Financially Free, LLC
David Dahan and Naomi Schachter
Contact info: 610-751-6496
dahan5@yahoo.com

www.FinanciallyFree,LLC.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

SOUTH DAKOTA

TENNESSEE

TEXAS

Glenn Height – Donna Henry
Contact info: 972-230-6290; Dhenry@aol.com

Houston – G.V. Krishnan
Contact info: 713-221-8478; krishnang@uhd.edu

Plano – Karen Davison
Contact info: 214-418-0053; karen@skooltastiktools.com

WASHINGTON

WASHINGTON DC

VIRGINIA

Virginia Extension Office – Karen Munden
Contact info: 540-231-3497; KMunden@vbgov.com

WISCONSIN

INTERNATIONAL CREATIVE WEALTH PROGRAMS/COACHES

Please see our International Licensee Page

Our Goal:

We want to have Creative Wealth Programs in every state in the United States and in every country so that kids can learn about money while they are young and not have to learn the way most adults learn…the hard way.

If you know of someone who might like to teach financial literacy to kids, teens or adults, please let us know.

info@CreativeWealthIntl.org